1. TOP
  2. Research Staff

Research Staff

Last Updated: February 2017

Director General

  • SUGINO Tsuyoshi

Deputy Director-General

  • MINATOYA Haruo

Department of Research Planning and Development

Department for Educational Policy and Evaluation

Department for Lifelong Learning Policy Research

Department for Elementary and Secondary Education Research

Department for Higher Education Research

Department for International Research and Co-operation

Curriculum Research Center

  • UMEZAWA Atsushi

Department for Curriculum Research

Curriculum Director

Department for Curriculum Development

Guidance and Counseling Research Center

Early Childhood Education Research Center

Practical Social Education Research Center

Educational Facilities Research Center

  • ISOYAMA Takeshi
  • FUKUTE Takato
  • HIRAKAWA Hidehiro
Page Top
Copyright(C)2015 National Institute for Educational Policy Research All Rights Reserved.